2015 Awards

The 2015 Seahorse awards

The Seahorse Journalist Awards and Christmas Party was held at the The Loose Cannon, London on December 8th 2015. It recognised excellence in reporting on the transport, supply chain, and maritime industries.


 2015 Winners

Category Winner Publication
Seahorse Winner Max Tingyao Lin LL
Seahorse Runner-up Roger Hailey Air Cargo News
International Editor Richard Meade LL
Newcomer Joe Lo CM
Feature Winner Louise Cole Roadway
Feature Runner-up Eric Johnson Breakbulk
News Winner Jaya Prakash BC Shipping News
News Runner-up Jim Wilson Lloyd's List Australia
Supply Chain Winner Tim Maughan BBC
Supply Chain Runner-up Alex Lennane The Loadstar
Environmental Winner Danny Shorten & Namrata Nadkarni The Marine Professional
Environmental Runner-up Tim Maughan BBC
Air Cargo Winner Randy Woods Air Cargo World
Social Media Winner Holly Birkett Asia Shipping Media